Board Members

OCASA 2017-2018 Board Members

Officers/Executive Board Members Position Email
Christine Syzmanski President Christine.Syzmanski@ocps.net
Pati Bowen-Painter President Elect Pati Bowen-Painter@ocps.net
Diana Greer Secretary Diana.Greer@ocps.net
Travis Diesel Treasurer Travis.Diesel@ocps.net
Tim Smith Past President Tim.Smith@ocps.net
Bob Clark Executive Director Clarkb1@earthlink.net
Principal Representatives Position Email
Sheila Burke Elementary Sheila.Burke@ocps.net
Amy McHale Middle Amy.McHale@ocps.net
Dusty Johns High Dusty.Johns@ocps.net
Andrew Jenkins Post Secondary Andrew.Jenkins@ocps.net
Principal Representatives Position Email
Melanie Simmons Elementary Melanie.Simmons@ocps.net
Ronda Weber-Borrero Middle Ronda.WeberBorrero@ocps.net
Vacant High

Felecia Boyd

Post Secondary Felecia.Boyd@ocps.net
Committees Position School
Tim Smith Legislative Principal – Winter Park HS
Vacant Communications
Vacant Survey

Atresa Grubbs-Holmes

Membership AP – Westpointe ES
Monica Johnson Hospitality Principal – Castle Creek ES

 

2016 Board Members

2015 Board Members
2014 Board Members
2013 Board Members
2012 Board Members