Board Members

OCASA 2016-2017 Board Members

Officers/Executive Board Members Position Email
Tim Smith President Tim.Smith@ocps.net
Christine Syzmanski President Elect Christine.Syzmanski@ocps.net
Atresa Grubbs-Holmes Secretary Atresa.GrubsHolmes@ocps.net
Travis Diesel Treasurer Travis.Diesel@ocps.net
Seth Daub Past President Seth.Daub@ocps.net
Bob Clark Executive Director Clarkb1@earthlink.net
Principal Representatives Position Email
Margarete Talbert-Irving Elementary Margarete Talbert-Irving@ocps.net
Pati Bowen-Painter Middle Pati Bowen-Painter@ocps.net
Tim Smith High Tim.Smith@ocps.net
Andrew Jenkins Post Secondary Andrew.Jenkins@ocps.net
Principal Representatives Position Email
Melanie Simmons Elementary Melanie.Simmons@ocps.net
Ronda Weber-Borrero Middle Ronda.WeberBorrero@ocps.net
Darrell Canamas High Darrell.Canamas@ocps.net
Vacant Post Secondary Tom.Ott@ocps.net
Committees Position School
Ronda Weber-Borrero Legislative AP Jackson MS
Christine Syzmanski Communications Principal – MetroWest ES
Melanie Simmons Survey AP – Orange Center ES
Allison Kirby Membership Principal – Lockhart MS
Monica Johnson Hospitality Principal – Castle Creek ES

 

2015 Board Members
2014 Board Members
2013 Board Members
2012 Board Members